Get Updates

WEEK OF 18 – 22 MAY 2020

Monday 18 May

Feilding Office

47 Manchester Street

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Tuesday 19 May

Feilding Office / Enroute to Ohakune

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Wednesday 20 May

Meetings in Ohakune / Ratihi

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Thursday 20 May

Taumarunui Office

Contact: 07 896 8008 for appointments

Friday 21 May

Driving to Feilding Office

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Saturday 22 May

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

Sunday 22 May

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

 

WEEK OF 25 – 31 MAY 2020

Monday 25 May

Feilding Office, 47 Manchester Street

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Tuesday 26 May

Parliament, Wellington

Contact: 04 817 8394 for appointments

Wednesday 27 May

Parliament, Wellington

Contact: 04 817 8394 for appointments

Thursday 28 May

Parliament, Wellington

Contact: 04 817 8394for appointments

Friday 29 May

Feilding Office

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Saturday 30 May

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

Sunday 31 May

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

 

Share this post