Get Updates

WEEK OF 08 - 14 JUNE 2020

Monday 08 June

Feilding Office, 47 Manchester Street

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Tuesday 09 June

Feilding Office, 47 Manchester Street

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Wednesday 10 June

Feilding Office, 47 Manchester Street

Contact:  06 323 7253 for appointments

Thursday 11 June

Taumarunui Office, 1/101 Hakiah Street

Contact: 07 896 8008 for appointments

Friday 12 June

Feilding Office, 47 Manchester Street

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Saturday 13 June

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

Sunday 14 June

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

 

WEEK OF 15 - 21 June 2020

Monday 15 June 

Cambridge Region / Flight to Wellington in evening

Tuesday 16 June

Parliament, Wellington

Contact: 04 817 8394 for appointments

Wednesday 17 June

Parliament, Wellington

Contact: 04 817 8394 for appointments

Thursday 18 June

Parliament, Wellington

Contact: 04 817 8394for appointments

Friday 19 June

Feilding Office

Contact: 06 323 7253 for appointments

Saturday 20 June

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

Sunday 21 June

Commitments in the Feilding area

 

 

Share this post